American Revolution: The Music Video

Well before my family breaks out the cake for my brother’s b-day, I wanted to leave you with a funny video that has been running through my head today.

My AP US teacher in high school showed it to us, and while some may watch and seek to discover the inaccuracies or misinterpretations of the Founding Fathers, let me just encourage you to sit back, smile, and watch Franklin and others “drop the beat.”

-Phil

About

Christian, Lover of History, Aspiring Teacher

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “American Revolution: The Music Video
  1. Kimberly says:

    Reblogged this on Fallen's History and commented:
    I love this video and figured I’d share it.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Reckless Historians on WordPress.com
