John Paul Jones Video

I finally got my John Paul Jones biography in the mail.  I think since I was a little kid watching Liberty’s Kids, he and Lafayette have both fascinated me.  So after I finish my Edmund Morgan books, I am getting to work on this biography.  Wish me luck, this is probably the most history pages I have read in a summer, and it is pretty exciting!

So I leave you with this. . . interesting. . . music video about John Paul Jones.

-Phil

About

Christian, Lover of History, Aspiring Teacher

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Reckless Historians on WordPress.com
